تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الرقص والرقصات الاسكتلندي
2016/09/11
كيفية حساب الضريبة على مبيعات السيارات
2016/09/11

5 أشياء من شأنها تفريق يومك

5 أشياء من شأنها تفريق يومك

هل سبق لك أن الأيام عندما كنت لا تريد أن تفعل؟

في المساء، كنت تنظر للوراء، وأدركت أن اليوم كله كان الضائع.

ولتجنب ذلك، يجب عليك أن تتصرف.

هنا 5 أشياء لمساعدتك على "تسريع" من بداية اليوم.

تعليمات

1

يستيقظ مبكرا.
النوم مهم، ولكن النوم أكثر من اللازم - انها سيئة. بدء الاستيقاظ في وقت مبكر، ثم سيكون لديك المزيد من الوقت في الصباح. محاولة الحصول على ما يصل في 6 أو 7 في الصباح. وهذا سوف يسمح لك أن تفعل المزيد من الأشياء. قبل وقت الغداء كنت جزءا كبيرا من المهام التي يتعين القيام بها. يمكنك حتى استخدام التطبيق، والتي سوف يوقظك عندما كنت في النوم REM. هذا سيسمح لك أن تستيقظ الأكثر نشاطا.

2

التدريبات.
ابتداء من اليوم مع تجريب، وتحصل على ضخمةالمزايا. هذا ليس بالضرورة أن تكون ممارسة الثقيلة. الشيء الرئيسي - لتفريق الدم وتوفير امدادات الاوكسجين. يكفي حتى السريع 10 دقيقة هرول. لا مجال؟ يذهب أكثر من أعلى وأسفل الدرج. لا الدرج؟ يستغرق بضع الاعتصام صعودا ودفع عمليات.

3

شرب الماء.
مباشرة بعد الاستيقاظ من النوم، وشرب كوب من الماء. وهناك كمية كافية من الرطوبة في الجسم ضروري، وخصوصا في الصباح. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن طوال الليل كنت تعاني من الجفاف هذا. أيضا، لا تخطي وجبة الإفطار. والغذاء الصحي تعطيك الطاقة لتحقيق انجازات جديدة.

4

الخطة.
بدء اليوم مع التخطيط الشؤون. هذا سيسمح لك للتعامل مع عدد كبير من المهام. تحديد الأولويات وتعيين وقت التنفيذ. هذا سيخلق لك نوعا من "الإجراءات الخريطة" لهذا اليوم. الناس يقضون معظم وقتهم بصورة غير منتجة لا كسلا، ولكن بسبب حقيقة أنها لا تعرف ما هي مهمة لتنفيذ جرا. خطة يومك بأكمله، سوف وقف هدر الوقت.

5

التأمل.
هناك العديد من الفوائد من التأمل. وحتى التركيز قصيرة على الأفكار الرئيسية يسمح لك التركيز بشكل أفضل خلال اليوم. عقلك سوف تصبح أكثر وضوحا وأكثر استنارة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / 5 things that will disperse your day

5 things that will disperse your day

/
111 Views

Have you ever had days when you just did not want to do anything?

In the evening, you looked back and realized that the whole day had gone wrong.

To avoid this, you need to act.

And here are 5 things that will help you to "accelerate" from the very beginning of the day.

Instructions

1

Wake up early.
Sleep is important, but sleeping too much is bad. Begin to wake up earlier, then you will have more time in the morning. Try to get up at 6 or 7 in the morning. This will allow you to do much more things. Already by lunchtime you will have accomplished a significant part of the tasks. You can even use an application that will wake you up when you are in the fast phase of sleep. This will allow you to wake up as cheerfully as possible.

2

Exercises.
Starting the day with a workout, you get hugeadvantages. It does not have to be heavy exercise. The main thing is to disperse blood and provide oxygen. Enough even a quick 10-minute run. There is no place? Run up and down the stairs. There is no staircase? Do a few sit-ups and push-ups.

3

Drink water.
Immediately after awakening, drink a glass of water. A sufficient amount of moisture in the body is simply necessary, especially in the morning. This is due to the fact that during the whole night you suffered from dehydration. Also, do not skip breakfast. Healthy food will give you energy for new achievements.

4

Plan it.
Start the day with planning things. This will allow you to cope with a large number of tasks. Prioritize and set the execution time. This will create a kind of "action card" for the whole day. People spend most of the time unproductively not because of laziness, but because they do not know what task to perform next. Scheduling your entire day, you stop wasting time.

5

Meditate.
Meditations have many advantages. Even a short focus on the main thoughts will allow you to better focus during the day. Your mind will become more clear and enlightened.

5 things that will disperse your day Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wezhyold
It is main inner container footer text