تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هدية جهاز كمبيوتر محمول
2016/09/06
كيفية التمييز بين الحلم النبوي من المعتاد
2016/09/06

5 أسباب للسفر

5 أسباب للسفر

رحلة - وهذا هو واحد من الأنشطة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومفيدة. انها تسمح لك لتصبح أفضل، لتعلم الكثير وملء الحياة حقا أشياء مثيرة للاهتمام.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء.

هنا 5 أسباب هامة لماذا يجب أن يكون السفر جزء لا يتجزأ من حياتك.

تعليمات

1

أصدقاء جدد. كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن تجعل الناس وحيدا، ولكن الممارسة تبين السفر منفردا المعاكس. من يدري، ربما في المستقبل سيكون لديك الصحابة أصدقاء الأكثر ولاء. وفي الوقت نفسه، مجموعة يسافر نادرا ما يؤدي إلى صداقات جديدة قوية.

2

عدم وجود روتين. السفر يسمح لكسر حالة المعتادة للأمور. إذا كان لديك كل يوم يشبه السابق واحد، ولكن في الحياة لا يوجد تنوع، فأنت بحاجة فقط لبدء السفر. وتنوع الناس والمناظر الطبيعية والأحداث يخفف عنك من الروتين اليومي.

3

التنمية. الخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك، وأنت زراعة. السفر يسمح لك لوضع في الظروف الجديدة، واضطر للبحث عن حلول للتحديات الجديدة، وكذلك ملء الأمتعة من علمك.

4

تحسين المهارات اللغوية. هذا البند يشير إلى السفر إلى الخارج. تعلم لغة أجنبية هو أسهل بكثير إذا كنت تستخدم باستمرار. الآن تخيل أن تحصل على مكان الجميع يتحدث حصريا على ذلك. سوف يكون أفضل قيادة اللغة؟ بالتأكيد.

5

عطلة كبيرة. سفر - انها مثل هذا الوقت عندما يكون الشخص يمكن ان يفلت تماما من جميع المشاكل المعتادة. لم يعد لديك للرد على المكالمات المزعجة وتشغيل بتهور إلى تغيير التقرير. يمكنك السباحة في البحر، وتتمتع فئة اليوغا أو تفعل شيئا على الإطلاق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT gift a laptop
09/06/2016
How to distinguish a prophetic dream from the usual
09/06/2016

5 reasons to travel

5 reasons to travel

Journey - this is one of the most interesting and useful activities. It allows you to become better, to learn a lot and fill life really interesting things.

But that's not all.

Here are 5 important reasons why travel should be an integral part of your life.

instructions

1

New friends. Many people think that make people lonely, but practice shows the opposite solo travel. Who knows, maybe the future will be your companions most loyal friends. At the same time, the group travels rarely lead to new friendships strong.

2

Lack of routine. Travel allows to break the usual state of affairs. If your every day resembles the previous one, but in life there is no diversity, then you just need to start traveling. The diversity of people, landscapes and events will relieve you of the daily routine.

3

Development. Going out of your comfort zone, you are cultivating. Travel allows you to put in the new conditions, forced to seek solutions to the new challenges, as well as fill up the luggage of your knowledge.

4

Improving language skills. This item refers to travel abroad. Learning a foreign language is much easier if you use it constantly. Now imagine that you get to a place where everyone is talking exclusively on it. Will you be a better command of the language? Certainly.

5

A great vacation. Travel - it's such a time when a person can fully escape from all the usual problems. You no longer have to answer pesky calls and run headlong to alter the report. You can swim in the sea, enjoy a yoga class or do nothing at all.

Comments are closed.