تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إصلاح سحاب على الملابس
2016/09/11
ما يسمى العلوم الدقيقة
2016/09/11

5 الأكثر فعالية لأجهزة التدفئة المنزلية

5 الأكثر فعالية لأجهزة التدفئة المنزلية

فترة الباردة من السنة، والتعطل المتكرر للمرافق العامة في موسم التدفئة، مما اضطر كثير من الناس للبحث عن مصادر بديلة للإسكان التدفئة.

والنتيجة هي سخان العرف خمسة الفعال، الذي تعامل بنجاح مع مهمتها.

المسخن، والأشعة تحت الحمراء والتحكم في المناخ

المركز الخامس ينتمي بحق المسخنسخانات المياه، وعنصر التدفئة الذي هو أنبوب معدني مع الهواء الساخن. هذه الحزم جعل الثقوب التي من خلالها يدخل الهواء البارد سخان، ساخنة وتفريغها من أعلى المدفأة. عادة ما شنت سخان المسخن على الحائط أو على الأرض.

والمسخن له خصائص مشابهة لزيت علبة التروس، ولكنه يحافظ أيضا على درجة الحرارة المحددة.

في المركز الرابع استقر الأشعة تحت الحمراءسخانات أن حرارة الغرفة بواسطة مصباح تنبعث منها الأشعة تحت الحمراء. أنها تسمح منطقة الحرارة منفصلة ومساحة كبيرة، ويمكن استخدامها في الهواء الطلق. العيب هو ارتفاع سعر الجهاز.
المركز الثالث الترتيب هو تكييف الهواء،تبريد وتسخين الهواء بكفاءة متساوية. وحافظ على الهواء الساخن بسرعة في طريقة تلقائية، ودرجة الحرارة المبرمجة ولا تتطلب أجهزة إضافية. ومع ذلك، لا ينصح تكييف هواء للاستخدام في درجات حرارة دون الصفر منخفضة للغاية.

المشجعين ومشعات التدفئة المنزلية

في المركز الثاني هو سخان،وجود الحركة، وتصميم بسيط والسعر المنخفض. في حال فإنه من السيراميك أو المعدن عنصر التدفئة التي يتم تثبيتها خلف ريش المروحة. وهي تنتج تدفق الهواء الساخن، وتفريقهم في جميع أنحاء الغرفة وتسخينه. والميزة الرئيسية لسخان هو مزيج من هاتين الوظيفتين في ذلك - تبريد وتسخين. ومن بين أوجه القصور سخانات يمكن أن نذكر من الضوضاء، وحرق الأكسجين، فضلا عن خطر الحريق عند عدم الامتثال لمعايير السلامة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، شفرات المروحة خطيرة للأطفال الصغار.

فهو يعتبر سخانات مروحة الأكثر فعالية مع عنصر السيراميك، التي لها الابتعاثية عالية.

المدافئ النفطية تحتل المقام الأول، ووختم المعدنية السكن داخل وهو الزيوت المعدنية. يسخن ويسخن الجسم المبرد، حيث يرتفع الهواء الدافئ فوق منه ومع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة في الغرفة. هذا النوع من سخانات الصامتة، مضادة للحريق، لا يحرق الاوكسجين، وغير مكلفة إلى حد ما. زيت علبة التروس المحمولة تماما من العجلات، ودرجة من الكفاءة تعتمد على عدد من المقاطع في السكن سخان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to fix a zipper on clothes
09/11/2016
WHAT exact sciences called
09/11/2016

5 most effective for home heating devices

5 most effective for home heating devices

A cold period of the year and frequent disruptions of public utilities in the heating season, forcing many people to look for alternative sources of heating housing.

The result is a five-effective custom heater, which successfully cope with its mission.

Convector, infrared rays and climate control

Fifth place rightfully belongs convectorheaters, heating element which is a metal tube with hot air. These packages make holes through which cold air enters the heater, heated and discharged from the top of the heater. Usually convector heater mounted on the wall or on the floor.

The convector has characteristics similar to oil radiators, but it also maintains the set temperature.

In the fourth place settled infraredheaters that heat the room by a lamp emitting infrared rays. They allow a separate heat zone and the large space, and can be used outdoors. The disadvantage is the high price of the device.
Third place ranking is the air conditioning,cooling and heating air with equal efficiency. They quickly heated air is maintained in the automatic mode, the programmed temperature and do not require additional appliances. However, air conditioning is not recommended for use at extremely low sub-zero temperatures.

Fans and radiators for home heating

In second place is the heater,having mobility, simple design and low price. In case it is a ceramic or metal heating element which is installed behind the fan blades. They produce hot air flows, dispersing them around the room and heated it. The main advantage of the heater is a combination of the two functions in it - cool and to heat. Among the shortcomings heaters can mention their noise, the burning of oxygen, as well as a fire hazard when non-compliance with safety standards. In addition, the fan blades are dangerous for small children.

It is considered the most effective fan heaters with ceramic element, which have high emissivity.

Oil heaters occupy the first place andare metallic sealed housing inside which is a mineral oil. It is heated and heats the radiator body, whereby the warm air rises up from it and heats the room. This type of heaters silent, fireproof, does not burn oxygen, and fairly inexpensive. Oil radiators quite mobile by wheels, and the degree of efficiency depends on the number of sections in the heater housing.

Comments are closed.