منزل / علم النفس / العواطف / 5، والخوف الرئيسي لإنسان العصر الحديث

5 المخاوف الرئيسية للإنسان الحديث

/
93 المشاهدات

7 مخاوف الإنسان الأساسية</A>

الخوف - أصبحت واقعا مع أسوأ للجمعية.

الخوف البشري الرئيسي - الخوف من الموت، وغالبا ما تكون في شكل جثة الأخطبوط، الذي العديد من أصغر المخاوف مخالب.

اكتشاف 5 المخاوف الرئيسية تقريبا أي إنسان العصر الحديث.

تعليمات

1

لأول مرة بعد الخوف من الموت في البشر في كثير من الأحياندعا الخوف من التحدث أمام الجمهور أو رهبة المسرح. كثير من الناس يقولون أن الأداء أمام عدد أكبر من الناس "مثل الموت". في الواقع - انها الخوف الأبله أو الخوف من التعرض للإذلال.

2

نتيجة الخوف الأول هو الخوف من الانتقاداتأو الخوف من تعرضهم للسخرية من قبل الآخرين. هذه المخاوف، ووصلت في بعض الأحيان إلى حالة من الذعر الحالي، و"المطعمة" لنا لدينا من قبل الموجهين والمعلمين والمربين. ويستند هذا الخوف من الفشل في اعتقاد شائع جدا كثير منا أن الآخرين يهتمون حياتنا. على العكس من ذلك، يميل الإنسان المعاصر إلى التفكير في نفسك، وغالبا ما لا يلاحظ الآخرين.

3

شخص ثالث الخوف - هو الخوف،مقابل الخوف من الموت. الخوف من الحياة، والخوف أن تنجح المزيد والمزيد من الباحثين ملاحظة نفسية الإنسان المعاصر. انه غالبا ما يعيق تغيير وظائفهم أو إنشاء شركات خاصة بهم. هذا الخوف يعيق الإبداع الإنسان ويمنعه من التمتع حقا الحياة.

4

في المركز الرابع من المخاوف ورقة أعلىالمتأصلة في الإنسان في عصرنا، نستضيف المخاوف المختلفة، والرهاب. هو الخوف من الأماكن ومرتفعات محصورة، والخوف من العناكب والثعابين والصراصير ويخشى مغادرة الغرفة، ليموت في رهاب ازدحام المرور، والخوف من التعاقد مع مرض عضال، وغيرها الكثير.

5

الهلع أو الذعر الهجمات - هو آفة حقيقيةسكان الحديثة في المدن الكبيرة. نوبات من القلق والخوف، وهرب من الخوف اللاوعي التي تحول دون الحياة الطبيعية للشعب، هي نتيجة مباشرة لالإجهاد المتراكم، والعمل الجاد دون أيام راحة والصراعات داخل الأسرة أو في العمل. الذعر من الصعب التخلص من تلقاء نفسه، فإنه يأخذ الكثير من الطاقة النفسية في البشر.

5 المخاوف الرئيسية للإنسان الحديث آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to raise low self-esteem
09/14/2016
Caring for suede shoes
09/14/2016

5 main fears of modern man

7 main human fears

Fear - it became a reality with the worst of the Association.

The main human fear - fear of death, are often in the form of the body of an octopus, which fears many smaller-tentacles.

Discover 5 major fears almost any modern man.

instructions

1

First, after the fear of death in man oftencalled the fear of public speaking or stage fright. Many people say that the performance in front of a lot of people "like death". In fact - it's goof fear or the fear of being humiliated.

2

The consequence of the first fear is the fear of criticismor the fear of being ridiculed by others. These fears, sometimes reaching up to the present panic, were "grafted" to us by our mentors, teachers and educators. This fear of failure is based on a very common belief many of us that other people care about our lives. On the contrary, modern man is inclined to think about how cool and often does not notice others.

3

Third person fear - is fear,the opposite fear of death. Fear of life, fear to succeed more and more researchers note psyche of modern man. That he often hinders change jobs or set up their own enterprise. This fear constrains creativity of man and prevents him from really enjoying life.

4

In the fourth place of the top sheet fearsinherent in man of our time, we settled various fears, phobias. It is a fear of closed spaces and heights, fear of spiders, snakes and cockroaches, fear to leave the room, to die in a traffic jam phobia, fear of contracting an incurable disease, and many others.

5

Panic or panic attacks - is the scourgemodern residents of large cities. Bouts of anxiety and fear, escaped from the subconscious fear that prevent the normal life of the people, are the direct result of accumulated stress, hard work without days off and conflicts in the family and at work. From panic difficult to get rid of its own, it takes too much psychic energy in humans.

Comments are closed.