تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

3 عادات الناس درجة عالية من التنظيم
2016/09/05
رقائق ازالة إبرة من الحقنة
2016/09/05

4 سنوات: ما حفل زفاف

4 سنوات: ما حفل زفاف

الكتان الزفاف - ما يسمى أربع سنوات من الحياة الأسرية.

اسم ليس من قبيل الصدفة، لأن الكتان - نسيج قوي ودائم، فضلا عن العلاقات أصبحت مستقرة وقوية للمرة عاش معا.

العادات والتقاليد

مع زفاف الكتان يرتبط مع العديد من الطقوس. الزوجة كانت نسيج الكتان نسج جدا وخياطة من ورقة لها أن اللوحة في السرير الزواج في يوم الذكرى. الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن نسجت شبكة من الزوج فقط، بينما كان زوجها معها حنون، وقدم الهدايا. إذا كان الزوج كان جيدا، ورقة أطول واختبأ السرير تماما. إذا كان لا تهتم جدا لنصف ملعب فريقه، وكانت ورقة قصيرة. وقد زينت مع التطريز، المخرم، والدانتيل. وقدرت قيمة هذه الورقة باعتبارها الإرث وحياة عزيز.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وزوجته خاط ومطرزة زوجة الكتانقميص رحب فيها زوار زواجهما الرابع وأنها لم تقلع في عطلة. الزوجة ارتدى ذلك اليوم ساندرس الكتان المطرز غنية. طقوس قديمة أخرى - تسليط الزوجين بذور الكتان رمزا للعلاقة قوية وطويلة المدى.

كما لوحظ

تقليديا، احتفل زفاف الكتان صاخب فيدائرة من الأصدقاء. حفلة، وذلك باستخدام المفرقعات، أكاليل، والبالونات، وينبغي أن تكون عطلة ممتعة، مع الترفيه والألعاب والمسابقات. على الطاولة يمكن أن تقدم الأطباق الأكثر بسيطة، ولكن لا تنسى أن تزيينها سمات التمور الكتان - سرير المناديل الكتان أو قطعة قماش ووضعها في وسط اثنين من الشخصيات، وتعادل مع الحبل الكتان أو الشريط. في الأيام الخوالي تتم هذه الأرقام الزوج ينبع الكتان وتخزينها حتى الذكرى السنوية القادمة، ومن ثم أحرقت رسميا.
العنوان الثاني من زواجهما لمدة أربع سنوات- الشمع. لذلك، يجب أن تكون غرفة شمعة. الجدول احتفالي في هذا اليوم لا يمكن الاستغناء الفطائر الحلوة والعسل وغيرها من الحلويات. انهم بحاجة لجلب السعادة والحظ السعيد.

الهدايا

كهدية للمدعوين في حفل زفاف أربع سنواتيعلم منتجات الكتان - مفارش المائدة، والمناشف، ومجموعات المناديل وأغطية السرير والستائر والجدار الشنق، زخارف الجدران حبل. منتجات الكتان هي أكثر دواما وسوف أذكر فترة طويلة من أصدقاء حميمين.
وحسب العرف القديم، فمن الضروري إعطاء هذا اليومحزمة المجففة صغيرة أو مجموعة من ازدهار الكتان. الزوجين يمكن أن تعطي كل الملابس الأخرى المصنوعة من الكتان. كهدية يمكن أيضا أن تكون الشموع الجميلة، والثريات الأنيقة والشمعدانات بالأشكال المعاصرة. ويمكنك شراء أي هدية والتفاف عليه في حقيبة صغيرة من الكتان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

3 habits of highly organized people
09/05/2016
REMOVAL chips needle from the syringe
09/05/2016

4 years: what a wedding

4 years: what a wedding

Linen wedding - so-called four years of family life.

The name is not accidental, because the flax - strong and durable fabric, as well as relations have become stable and strong for the time lived together.

Customs and traditions

With linen wedding associated with many rites. The wife was very weave linen fabric and sew from her sheet that the stela in the marriage bed in the anniversary day. Most interesting is that wove the web of a spouse only, while her husband was with her affectionate and gave gifts. If a spouse was good, and the sheet is longer and hid the bed completely. If he was not too attentive to his own half, the sheet was short. It was decorated with embroidery, openwork, lace. This sheet was valued as an heirloom and a treasured life.
In addition, his wife sewed and embroidered linen wifeshirt in which he welcomed visitors to the fourth wedding anniversary and it did not take off for the holiday. A wife wore that day a richly embroidered linen sundress. Another ancient rite - shedding spouses flax seeds to symbolize the strong and long term relationship.

As noted

Traditionally, linen wedding celebrated noisily incircle of friends. Throw a party, using crackers, garlands, balloons, holiday should be fun, with entertainment, games, competitions. On the table can be served the most simple dishes, but do not forget to decorate it with attributes of linen dates - a bed linen napkins or cloth and put in the middle of two figures, tied with linen cord or ribbon. In the old days such figures are made of a husband flax stems and store them until the next anniversary, and then solemnly burned.
The second title of the four-year wedding anniversary- Wax. Therefore, the room must be candle. Festive table in this day can not do without sweet pies, honey and other sweets. They needed to bring happiness and good luck.

What to gift

As a gift for the wedding guests four yearsteaches linen products - tablecloths, towels, napkins sets, bed linen, curtains, wall hangings, wall decorations rope. Linen products are more durable and will long remind of good friends.
According to ancient custom, it is necessary to give this daysmall dried sheaf or a bunch of blooming flax. The couple can give each other clothes made of linen. As a gift can also be beautiful candles, elegant chandeliers and candlesticks contemporary forms. And you can buy any gift and wrap it in a small bag of linen.

Comments are closed.