منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / 4 الأشياء التي تجعلك "باعتدال"

4 الأشياء التي تجعلك "باعتدال"

/
41 المشاهدات

4 الأشياء التي تجعلك "باعتدال"</A>

يكون الشخص الطبيعي ويكون "باعتدال" - هو ليس نفس الشيء.

والشخص العادي يميل إلى امتلاك الأهداف، لديه الصفات الشخصية الفردية، وطريقتها الخاصة في رؤية الأشياء. "Serednyachki" نفسه - وهذه هي الناس الذين لا يختلفون عن الآخرين.

الوجود المستمر في حالة "باعتدال"تسبب مشاكل شخصية خطيرة، لأنك لا تتطور، لا تبرز، في محاولة ليكون "مثل أي شخص آخر"، وبالتالي تفقد الوقت الأكثر قيمة، والسماح الحياة تأخذ مجراها.

تعليمات

1

أنت تساوي بين حياتك لعملك. إذا كان الغرض الرئيسي من الحياة بالنسبة لك هو المرتب، انها شيء جيد. كابلات الحياة للعمل، فإنك تصبح تعتمد اعتمادا كليا على ذلك. سوف مزاجك تحديد مزاج داخل المكتب. سوف الدافع الخاص يعتمد على النجاح في مكان العمل. فإن العمل لن يستمر إلى الأبد، إن عاجلا أو آجلا تذهب للتقاعد، ثم الحياة سوف تذكر لك كل ما كنت قد فقدت، والرغبة في أن يكون "الموظف المثالي".

2

كنت تنفق الكثير من الوقت على الطلب ووسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. وهذه الأجهزة هي حقا سهلة الاستخدام. انها تجعل من السهل لإقامة الاتصالات مع أشخاص آخرين. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الناس استخدامها بشكل مفرط. مجرد التفكير في كم من الوقت يضيع عند الجلوس في الشبكات الاجتماعية. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تظل "باعتدال" قتل الاعتماد على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية والتطبيقات.

3

كنت أعتقد دائما كنت مشغولا. كنت تشعر بأن لديك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب القيام به، حتى نتمكن من إهمال تناول العشاء مع الأسرة أو المشي مع بعزيز. الممارسة تبين أن 80٪ من الوقت لشخص تنفق على أشياء لا لزوم لها على الاطلاق. في محاولة للتفكير حول ما إذا كنت حقا بحاجة للقيام بهذه المهمة. ربما القيمة الحقيقية لك أشياء مختلفة تماما.

4

هل ترغب في القيل والقال. مناقشة أوجه القصور المزعومة من الآخرين الكثير من المتعة. هذا يحدث على مستوى اللاوعي، الناس يعتقدون مجرد أنه ليس سيئا للغاية. التخلي عن هذه العادة. في النهاية، إذا كنت سوف يكون من دواعي سرور، إذا كنت بدء الحديث عن خلف الوحل؟

4 الأشياء التي تجعلك "باعتدال" آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodluakn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / 4 things that make you "average"

4 things that make you "average"

/
80 Views

4 things that make you "average"</a>

Being a normal person and being a "middle peasant" is not the same thing.

A normal person tends to his own goals, has individual traits of character, his own view of things. "Serednyachki" are people who differ in no way from others.

Permanent presence in the "middle" stateThreatens with serious personal problems, because you do not develop, you do not stand out, you try to be "like everyone else" and thus you lose valuable time, you let life go by itself.

Instructions

1

You equate your life with your work. If the main life goal for you is the salary, this is not good. By tying life to work, you become completely dependent on it. Your mood will be determined by the mood inside the office. Your motivation will directly depend on the success in the workplace. The work will not last forever, sooner or later you will retire, and then life will remember you all that you lost, wanting to be an "ideal employee."

2

You spend too much time on applications andsocial media. These devices are really convenient. They make it easy to establish communication with other people. However, most people use them excessively. Just think how much time is wasted when you sit in social networks. If you do not want to continue to be a "middle peasant" kill the dependence on social media and applications.

3

You always consider yourself busy. It seems to you that you have too many things that must be done, so you can neglect dinner with your family or walk with your loved one. Practice shows that 80% of the time a person spends on completely unnecessary things. Try to think whether you really need to cope with this task. Maybe the real value for you is completely different things.

4

You like to gossip. Discussing the alleged shortcomings of other people is a pleasure for many. It happens on a subconscious level, a person simply thinks that he is not so bad. Give up this habit. In the end, will it be nice for you if they start talking about you behind a muck?

4 things that make you "average" Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rodluakn
It is main inner container footer text