تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما إذا كان الطفل يخاف من الغرباء
2016/09/05
ما نوع التقارير اللازمة لتسليم IP
2016/09/05

4 مجموعات من النباتات لبركة اصطناعية

4 مجموعات من النباتات لبركة اصطناعية

وينبغي أن تكون البرك الاصطناعية في منطقة لارضاء العين.

ولتحقيق ذلك، فمن الضروري لتنظيم توازن النظام الإيكولوجي الذي يتطلب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة، وإلا فإن البركة سيجلب المتاعب فقط، وليس متعة التأمل له.

النظام البيئي من الخزان يتطلب النبات. لديهم في النمو، وفي المنطقة الساحلية، وفي الماء. تبعا لرغبات ميزات التربة والمناخ، يمكنك تحديد أنواع معينة من النباتات، ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أنه في خزان الاصطناعي يجب أن يكون ممثلو المجموعات 4، أصيلا في البيئة المائية الطبيعية.

نباتات المنطقة الساحلية

هذه الأجزاء الظاهرة من مصنع يقع فيدعم أو في المياه الضحلة، ولكن الجذور هي بالتأكيد في الماء. وتشمل هذه: القصب، قلم، شقائق النعمان، قزحية خشنة، القطيفة. تنمو هذه النباتات مع مرور الوقت نظرا لكمية كبيرة من الرطوبة، والتي يتم إنتاجها من الجذور، والذي يسمح لإنشاء إعداد بركة جميلة.

النباتات في المياه العميقة

هذه المجموعة من النباتات تتميز في هذاوترد الجذور إلى قاع الخزان، وتوجد أوراق تحت الماء أو على السطح. النباتات هي في معظمها المزهرة، وبالتالي فإن البركة معهم مجرد إلقاء نظرة رائع. تزيين البركة يمكن أن يكون زنبق الماء، وكبسولات البيض أو bolototsvetnikom. هذه النباتات تساعد أيضا على حماية البركة من أشعة الشمس القوية عن طريق الأوراق واسعة تقع على الماء - هو ضروري لضمان أنه في بركة لم تولد الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة.

النباتات المائية

الطحلب البطي، الأزولا، telorez وvodokras تتميزأنهم ليسوا على اتصال مع التربة، وجلبت اليها وتتكاثر فقط في سطح الماء. انهم، مثل بعض النباتات في أعماق البحار، وحماية بركة من الشمس.

الأوكسجين

هذه المجموعة من النباتات لا تفي الزخرفيةوظيفة. انهم في حاجة الى البركة لتنقية المياه عن طريق امتصاص ثاني أكسيد الكربون وإطلاق الأكسجين في المقابل. الأوكسجين الشكر، ودعم التوازن البيولوجي للبركة. وتشمل هذه المجموعة: أخيلية المياه الأوراسية، نباتات زهقرنية، الحشائش المائية. عاكفون أنها دائما في الماء، ولكن نظرا لانخفاض الضرب السريع كافية في بركة بضعة قصاصات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if a child is afraid of strangers
09/05/2016
What kind of reporting is necessary to hand over IP
09/05/2016

4 groups of plants for artificial pond

4 groups of plants for artificial pond

Artificial ponds in the area should be pleasing to the eye.

To achieve this, it is necessary to organize a balanced ecosystem that requires minimal maintenance, otherwise the pond will bring only trouble, not the pleasure of his contemplation.

The ecosystem of the reservoir requires a plant. They have to grow, and in the coastal zone, and in the water. Depending on the wishes of the soil and climate features, you can select specific types of plants, but we must remember that in an artificial reservoir should be representatives of the 4 groups, inherent to the natural aquatic environment.

Plants of coastal zone

These visible parts of the plant located onshore or in shallow water, but the roots are definitely in the water. These include: the reeds, calamus, buttercups, iris bristly, marigold. These plants grow over time due to the large amount of moisture, which is produced by the roots, which allows to create a beautiful pond setting.

Deep-water plants

This group of plants characterized in thatroots are attached to the bottom of the reservoir, and the leaves are located underwater or on the surface. Plants are mostly flowering, so the pond with them will look just fabulous. Decorate the pond can be water lily, egg capsules or bolototsvetnikom. These plants further help to protect the pond from strong sunlight by broad leaves located on the water - it is necessary to ensure that in the pond did not breed harmful microorganisms.

waterfowl plants

Duckweed, azolla, telorez and vodokras characterizedthat they are not in contact with the soil, brought forth and multiply only in the surface of the water. They, like some deep-sea plants, protect the pond from the sun.

oxygenators

This group of plants is not fulfilling a decorativefunction. They need a pond to purify water by absorbing carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen in return. Thanks oxygenators, support the biological equilibrium of the pond. This group includes: Eurasian water milfoil, hornwort, waterweed. They are always immersed in water, but due to the rapid multiplication drop enough in the pond a few cuttings.

Comments are closed.