تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

يبدو أن الميدالية الذهبية لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية 2014
2016/09/15
كيفية توفير المال على شراء الملابس
2016/09/15

4 للحصول على المشورة حول كيفية اتخاذ الحياة بأيديهم

4 خطوات لاستعادة حياتك

فقدان السيطرة على حياتهم من السهل يبعث على السخرية.

إذا كنت تعتمد بشكل كبير على الأصدقاء والزملاء أو الرؤساء، ثم حياتك سوف تحدد الظروف التي كنت فقط لا يمكن السيطرة عليها.

حان الوقت لتغيير هذا الوضع.

تعليمات

1

تغفر لنفسك. بسبب التوتر والمشاكل المستمر أصبحت العديد من ضعاف النفوس في الأسرة. لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق. بسبب التعب، ومعظم نسيان أحلامهم وتطلعاتهم من العمر. وهذا أيضا ليس حاسما. تذكر أنك إنسان حي، وكنت قد يكون عيوب. الناس المثالي لا يعرفون القصة بعد، لذلك وقف للوم نفسي، وأنا آسف للاخطاء.

2

نفعل شيئا. بغض النظر عن ما هو عليه. وضعت للتو أمام أي هدف وتحقيقه. من المهم أن يكون الهدف هو تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، شخص ليس لشخص آخر آخر. عند البدء في استخدام سلطتهم لنفسك، وقمت بفتح "الريح الثانية". سوف تكون قادرة على التعامل مع القضايا في وقت أسرع، وتحسين نوعية كبيرة.

3

تعرف على أفكارك. لديك في رأسك، وربما تنشأ المعارك. الحياة الحديثة يجعل الشخص على حل مجموعة متنوعة من المهام في نفس الوقت. وهذا يؤدي إلى فوضى في رأسي. إذا كنت لا تستطيع التحكم في أفكارك، وكيف يمكنك التحكم في حياتك الخاصة؟ نبدأ في التفكير بشكل إيجابي، تصور، واستخدام تحفيزية. تجنب السلبية، في محاولة لخنقها تماما.

4

أخذ إجازة. تذهب إلى مكان ما حيث سوف تكون وحدها تماما. فكر مليا في حياتك. يشعر الحرية والتحرر. وضع خطط للمستقبل وتحديد الهدف من الحياة. هذا هو مرحلة مهمة جدا في حياتك وأنت لا يمكن أن تفوت على أي حال. تأخذ الحياة في أيدي الخاصة بك وتحقيق النجاح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

It looks like the gold medal of the Olympics 2014
09/15/2016
How to save money on buying clothes
09/15/2016

4 for advice on how to take life into their own hands

4 steps to restore your life

Loss of control over their own lives ridiculously easy.

If you are heavily dependent on friends, colleagues or superiors, then your life will determine the circumstances that you just can not control.

It's time to change the situation.

instructions

1

Forgive yourself. Because of the constant stress and problems many people have become weak in the family. There is nothing to worry about. Due to fatigue, most forget about their own dreams and aspirations of old. This is also not critical. Remember that you are a living person, and you may have disadvantages. Ideal people do not know the story yet, so stop to reproach myself, and I'm sorry for the mistakes.

2

Do something. No matter what it is. Just put in front of any goal and achieve it. It is important that the goal is to satisfy your needs, not someone else's someone else. When you begin to use their power for yourself, you will open a "second wind". You will be able to deal with cases more quickly, and the quality is significantly improved.

3

Get familiar with your thoughts. You have in your head, probably originate battles. Modern life makes a person to solve a variety of tasks at the same time. This leads to a mess in my head. If you can not control your thoughts, how you can control your own life? Start thinking more positively, visualize, Motivational use. Avoid negativity, try to stifle it completely.

4

Take a vacation. Go somewhere where you will be completely alone. Think carefully about your life. Feel the freedom and emancipation. Make plans for the future and set a goal of life. This is a very important phase of your life and you can not miss it in any case. Take life into your own hands and achieve success.

Comments are closed.