تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لا تعامل شلل جزئي في الوجه؟
2016/09/06
ألوان الباستيل في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/06

3 قواعد الشخص الناجح

نجاح

بالنسبة لبعض الناس ويرافق النجاح مدى الحياة، ويطلق عليها "محظوظ".

ولكن الحظ لا يأتي أبدا في حد ذاته، بل هو القادم فقط لأولئك الذين هم على استعداد للقتال من أجل ذلك.

الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم نسيان القواعد الثلاثة التي ينبغي اتباعها إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح شخص ناجح.

ستحتاج

  • الصبر وقوة الارادة، الثقة بالنفس والرغبة.

تعليمات

1

لا تفقد ثقتك بنفسك. لأية مجموعة من الظروف والتحديات أساسا مرساة الخلاص هو الإيمان وحده. تعلم أن يثق أحد، ولكن نفسي. شك في قدراتهم وغالبا ما يؤدي إلى الفشل. إذا كنت قد قررت، ثم يتبعه بمهارة تصحيح طريقه.

2

الحصول على استعداد لمواجهة اي احتمال. وهذا وضع خطة لتقليل الخسائر المحتملة وحماية نفسك. شخص مستعد لأي شيء، فإنه من الصعب جدا لمفاجأة والابتعاد عن المسار المختار. لا يمكنك تضيع وتفوت لحظة ثمينة، إذا كنت قادرا على تقديم خطة عمل في أي ظرف من الظروف. النصر الأكثر شيوعا يعتمد على مقدار مستعدة شخص لما هو آت.

3

لا تأخير تنفيذ المخطط فيإلى أجل غير مسمى. لا يمكن عرض اللحظة المناسبة، ولكن سوف تضيع الوقت الثمين إلى الأبد. من الأفضل القيام من خلال خطوات صغيرة، ولكن كل يوم. سوف يفاجأ مدى ما يمكن أن يتحقق من خلال جعل سوى جزء صغير من المخطط يوميا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Does facial paresis treated?
09/06/2016
Pastel colors in the interior
09/06/2016

3 rules of a successful person

Success

For some people success is accompanied by a lifetime, and they are called "lucky."

But luck never comes of itself, it is next only to those who are willing to fight for it.

The main thing is not to forget the three rules that should be followed if you want to become a successful person.

You will need

  • Patience, willpower, self-confidence and desire.

instructions

1

Never lose faith in yourself. For any set of circumstances and challenges mainly anchor of salvation is faith alone. Learn to trust no one, but myself. Doubt in their abilities often leads to failure. If you have decided, then follow him skillfully correcting his way.

2

Get ready for any eventuality. This will develop a plan to minimize potential losses and protect yourself. Someone who is ready for anything, it is very difficult to surprise and turn away from the path chosen. You can not get lost and miss a precious moment, if you could provide a plan of action in any circumstances. The most common victory depends on how much a person is prepared for what is to come.

3

Do not delay implementation of the planned inindefinitely. The right moment can not be presented, but the precious time will be lost forever. It is best done through small steps, but every day. You will be surprised how much can be achieved by making only a small part of the planned daily.

Comments are closed.