تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا تفعل إذا كان يبدأ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لإبطاء
2016/09/17
ما ينبغي أن يكون الربحية
2016/09/17

3 أكثر الأماكن غير مكلفة في جمهورية التشيك

3 أكثر الأماكن غير مكلفة في جمهورية التشيك

حتى قبل 10-15 سنة، ينتمي جمهورية التشيك إلى قائمةالبلدان ذات التكاليف في أوروبا مع انخفاض الأسعار غير محتشمة. للأسف، على مدى العقد الماضي زادت الأسعار بشكل كبير، خصوصا بعد دخول جمهورية التشيك إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي.

ولكن لا يزال لا تزال واحدة من أكثر الدول غير مكلفة نسبيا في أوروبا الغربية.

حتى لو كنت تسير على جمهورية التشيك في الأكثر زيارة من قبل السياح خلال أشهر الصيف، يمكن للمسافرين الأكثر تواضعا ويتوقع أن تنفق 35 € / يوم.

منطقة النوم ويمكن استئجار ل€ 15 / شخص، ولكن غرف خاصة يمكن العثور على 20 مليون يورو / شخص.

تعليمات

1

تشيسكي كروملوف
عندما نالت براغ لها شعبية، والسياحبدأنا زيارة تشيسكي كروملوف. يعرف نسخة مصغرة من براغ، مع القلعة كروملوف مذهلة وساحة البلدة القديمة، تشيسكي كروملوف هو الآن في نفس الطريقة كما رأس المال يمكن أن يطلق واحدة من المدن التشيكية الأكثر شعبية.

2

أولوموك
هذه المدينة الواقعة على 2.5 ساعة من براغ. انه امر رائع للمشي ولديها نظام النقل العام متطورة. انه الاختام ليس فقط الثالوث الأقدس العمود - مستعمرات كبيرة في أوروبا، ولكن أيضا مجموعة معقدة من ستة نوافير الباروك المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. أولوموك أن تقدمه للمسافرين لزيارة عدد كبير من الكنائس القديمة والحدائق الخضراء والمتاحف والمعارض الفنية ومصانع الجعة مصغرة.

3

بودييوفيتشي
مدينة في جنوب البلاد، على بعد حوالى 3 ساعات من براغ، لالتي جمهورية التشيك يسر، ولا سيما لانتاج البيرة جودة عالية، لذلك يتم وصف المدينة بأنها مسقط رأس البيرة التشيكية وعلامتها التجارية المعروفة بدويايزر. الساحة الرئيسية في بودييوفيتشي هي واحدة من أكبر في كل من أوروبا، وفي الشوارع والأزقة الضيقة للمدينة فمن السهل أن تضيع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك زيارة مصنع الجعة Budejovicky بودفار وبرج الأسود، وسميت بهذا الاسم بعد الحريق مدينة في 1641.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to do if your computer starts to slow down
09/17/2016
What should be the profitability
09/17/2016

3 most inexpensive places in Czech Republic

3 most inexpensive places in Czech Republic

Even 10-15 years ago, the Czech Republic belonged to the listcost countries in Europe with indecently low prices. Unfortunately, over the last decade prices have increased significantly, especially after the entry of the Czech Republic into the European Union.

But still it remains one of the most relatively inexpensive states of Western Europe.

Even if you are going to the Czech Republic into the most visited by tourists during the summer months, the most modest travelers can expect to spend 35 euros / day.

The sleeping area can be rented for 15 euros / person, but private rooms can be found for 20 euros / person.

instructions

1

Cesky Krumlov
When Prague gained its popularity, touristsWe began visiting Cesky Krumlov. Known as a smaller version of Prague, with stunning Krumlov Castle and Old Town Square, Český Krumlov is now in the same way as capital can be called one of the most popular Czech cities.

2

Olomouc
This city, located 2.5 hours from Prague. It is great for walking and has a well developed public transport system. It impresses not only the Holy Trinity Column - large colonies in Europe, but also a complex of six Baroque fountains scattered around the city. Olomouc has to offer travelers to visit a large number of ancient churches, green parks, museums, art galleries and mini-breweries.

3

Ceske Budejovice
The city in the south of the country, about 3 hours from Prague, forwhich the Czech Republic is delighted, in particular for the production of its high quality beer, so the city is described as the birthplace of Czech beer and its well-known brand Budweiser. The main square in Ceske Budejovice is one of the largest in all of Europe, and in the narrow streets and alleys of the city it is easy to get lost. In addition, you can visit the brewery Budejovicky Budvar and Black Tower, so named after the town fire in 1641.

Comments are closed.